EPP members Bernardo Malaca and Rui Torres awarded EPS-DPP Poster Prizes 2022

At the closing session of the 48th EPS Plasma Physics Conference (fully virtual), the posters of Rui Torres and Bernardo Malaca were announced as winners of the EPS-DPP best poster awards 2022. They received this award presenting the work with the title “General relativity particle-in-cell simulations of compact neutron star magnetospheres” and “Superradiance from superluminal nonlinear plasma wakefields”.