epp team takes on New Orleans for APS DPP 2014

epp team members Ricardo Fonseca, Jorge Vieira, Thomas Grismayer, Kevin Schoeffler, Marija Vranic and Paulo Alves attended the Annual Meeting of the Division of Plasma Physics of the American Physical Society in New Orleans. Besides having fun and lively discussions with GoLP alumni and other friends and collaborators, there was also the opportunity to showcase our work in 6 talks and 4 posters.